Executive Committee


Jun. 25, 2022


Thank you all who attended the June 20th 2022 AGM./ Merci à tous ceux qui ont assisté à AGM du 20 juin 2022.

 
 

 

President

Michel Beauchamp

president@crgha.ca

Vice President House

Dan Payer

Vphouse@crgha.ca

Vice President Competitive

Pat Boulerice

Vpcompetitive@crgha.ca

Equipment Coordinator

Lindsay Highley

equipment@crgha.ca

Secretary

Terri Lynne Ashley

Secretary@crgha.ca

Development Coordinator

Tania Prevost

development@crgha.ca

Registrar

Stacie Cabana

registrar@crgha.ca

Risk and safety

Mandy Maxwell

riskandsafety@crgha.ca

Scheduler

Jordan Ashley

scheduler@crgha.ca

Treasurer

Jennifer MacLeod

Treasurer@crgha.ca

Webmaster

Robert Stevens

webmaster@crgha.ca

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information