Executive Committee

May. 26, 2024

Good day,

As many of you know, May 23rd 2024 was our Annual General Membership meeting. During this meeting, the executive provided a summary of the 2023-24 Season, the membership approved updates to the Constitution/Rules and Regulations, and the new executive board was voted in.

We are pleased to introduce our new 2024-2025 executive committee. Board members’ contact information can be found on our website executive.

Executive Board Of Directors

President: Robert Stevens

VP Hockey Operations: Ryan Botchar

VP Business Operations: (Vacant)

Secretary: Ashley Marleau

Registrar: Ashley Vankeimpema

Treasurer: (Vacant) Interim Jennifer MacLeod

Scheduler: Stephanie Desjardins

Development Coordinator: Lindsay Highley

Risk and Safety: Tanya McKenzie

Executive Officers

Equipment coordinator: Ben Serriuer

Events and Fundraising: Samantha Turner

Webmaster: (Vacant)

Past President: Pat Boulerice


Building off the success of last season’s executive, we have many exciting improvements and activities planned as we gear up for the 2024-25 Season…stay tuned!


Your CRGHA Executive Team

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information