Executives


Robert Stevens

President

president@crgha.ca


Ryan Botchar

Vice President Hockey Operations

vpcompetitive@crgha.ca
vphouse@crgha.ca


Stephanie Desjardins

Scheduler

scheduler@crgha.ca


Ashley Marleau

Secretary

secretary@crgha.ca


Ashley Vankeimpema

Registrar

registrar@crgha.ca


Lindsay Highley

Development Coordinator

development@crgha.ca


Jennifer MacLeod

Treasurer

treasurer@crgha.ca


Tanya McKenzie

Risk and Safety

riskcrgha@gmail.com


Vacant

Vice President Business Operations

vpbusiness@crgha.ca


Ben Serriuer

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@crgha.ca


Samantha Turner

Events and Fundraising

eventsbylightning@crgha.ca


Vacant

Website Administrator


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information