Executives


Robert Stevens

President

president@crgha.ca


Pat Boulerice

Vice President Hockey Operations

vpcompetitive@crgha.ca
vphouse@crgha.ca


Stacie Cabana

Vice President Business Operations

vpbusiness@crgha.ca


Terri Lynne Ashley

Secretary

secretary@crgha.ca


Vacant

Registrar

registrar@crgha.ca


Tania Prevost

Development Coordinator

development@crgha.ca


Jennifer MacLeod

Treasurer

treasurer@crgha.ca


Ashley Vankeimpema

Risk and Safety

riskandsafety@crgha.ca


Lindsay Highley

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@crgha.ca


Jordan Ashley

Scheduler

scheduler@crgha.ca


Stephanie Desjardins

Events and Fundraising

eventsbylightning@crgha.ca


Vacant

Website Administrator


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information