Executives


Michel Beauchamp

President

president@crgha.ca


Pat Boulerice

Vice President Competitive

vpcompetitive@crgha.ca


Dan Payer

Vice President House League

vphouse@crgha.ca


Terri Lynne Ashley

Secretary

secretary@crgha.ca


Stacie Cabana

Registrar

registrar@crgha.ca


Tania Prevost

Development Coordinator

development@crgha.ca


Jennifer MacLeod

Treasurer

treasurer@crgha.ca


Amanda Maxwell

Risk and Safety

riskandsafety@crgha.ca


Lindsay Highley

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@crgha.ca


Robert Stevens

Website

webmaster@crgha.ca


Jordan Ashley

Scheduler

scheduler@crgha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information