U13 - U13 H



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Botchar Coach ryan@gibeauteam.com
Danika Guay Assistant Coach danika.guay34@gmail.com
Jeep Regnier Assistant Manager jeepregnier@hotmail.com
Ben Rochon Assistant Coach Rbsben@gmail.com
Blake Benoit Assistant Coach bbeno1@ocdsb.ca
Julie Deschatelets Trainer j.deschatelets06@gmail.com
Stephanie O'Connell Manager stephanie@michanie.com
Gregg OConnell Assistant Coach gregg@michanie.com
Megan Proulx Proulx17@icloud.com

Upcoming Events


Apr. 21, 2024 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Year End Banquet
Clarence Creek Arena

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


CIH

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


CIH

Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Clarence Creek Arena

Sat, Mar. 23, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

If we make it to the Championship


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information